Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Brendon, Male, 28, $220, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Brendon, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 14th

About me

Ahoy, I'm Brendon

**Keen for a team-up to find the perfect place**

I'm on the lookout for a potential house-mate to find an awesome place; or a home-owner who is happy share their home!

About me, I'm a full-time student with 2 part-time jobs. Having a busy lifestyle, I tend to be the clean, quiet, respectful and easy going house-mate that hopefully, you're after as well =)

I'd love to hear from like-minded, pleasant people who are also on the hunt for a house-mate without any drama or any extra hang-ups.

I have references from previous agents and landlords, along with character and professional. If you have any questions, feel free to send me a message.

Also, I do have a pair of old, lazy cats who will be coming with me. They both come with references as well, and I am more than happy to discuss an added pet-bond, along with the necessary cleaning and bond-cleaning thereafter!

Until then, happy searching.

Warmest regards,

B =)

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Brendon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Brendon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Brendon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Brendon in one of these rentals