Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stirling, Blackwood, Unley, Christies Beach, Aldgate, Crafers.

Sebastian, Male, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I keep to myself mostly and am barely at home, so I don't make much of an impact on the workings of a house. I like to immediately tidy up after myself (dishes, living room etc.) When I am at home I'll either be in my room playing xbox or watching movies, and chilling until I go to bed. I work at a Thai Restaurant in the evenings and during the day I try and get all my other day to day tasks completed, while sending out my CV to employers in certain Trades, as I hope to get a full time job in something to do with landscaping/gardening.
I'm super easy going and really relaxed, however I've never been a particularly sociable person, and would usually choose to keep to myself. At the same time, when I do get chatting I can definitely hold a conversation and I'm not just a brick wall!

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sebastian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sebastian in one of these rentals