Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Iwona, Female, 32, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Iwona, Female, 32

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

February 2nd

About me

Hmm... What to say, what to say... I am a 32 years old jewelry artist. I am invited to Sydney by an art school to teach, share my knowledge and see Australia at its best. I don't smoke, I don't drink. What I do: I drive a motorbike, observe stars, take interest in astrophysics and philosophy, play chess, listen to hard rock, run everyday, listen to people, think, sculpt, paint, draw, read, do other artsy stuff...
I am easy to live with and very respectful. Sometimes I tend to be quiet, sometimes chatty and from time to time I need my space, as all introverts do. I love animals (except spiders....).
I will land in Sydney on the 2nd February 2018. This will be my first time in Australia. As I come from Poland (and it will be full winter time in Europe), I am slightly considered about the weather in Sydney.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Iwona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Iwona on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Iwona
Online 2 days ago
Verified:PolandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Iwona in one of these rentals