Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, Cockburn Central, O'Connor, Canning Vale, Leeming, Spearwood.

Jed, Male, 28, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jed, Male, 28

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Jed and I am a 28 year old male seeking a new home from October 5th. As it is still a couple weeks before I could move in, I am just messaging around to see if there would possibly be any available rooms at that time. I am having to leave my current residence as the owner is moving back in. I would only be looking to stay for a few months while I save up enough money for my own place and a have a bit of spare cash behind me. Although I am currently unemployed, I am studying online and currently putting all my efforts into being employed in the very near future. Until then, I still receive payments and hove absolutely no issues paying rent/bills on time. I am quiet and generally just stick to myself so noise and visitors wouldn't be an issue. I am house trained and clean up after myself. I do however have a car so would be needing somewhere with an available car space. I am looking for any room that is 150 a week or under and would be able to pay the first fortnight 's rent the day I move in. I have a double bed, tv, and a desk which I would move in with (however if there wasn't enough space I would get rid of the desk).

If I sound like someone you could potentially live with and you think there would be a chance of a room being available to move into on October 5th please feel free to contact me.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.