Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 24th

About me

Hey, I'm Sam.

I'm a clean, respectful, friendly, quiet and easygoing guy, originally from Tasmania.

I work most nights, usually from 9pm - 2am, and during the day I can be found sleeping, talking to my friends online, preparing meals, listening to music or playing the occasional computer game or TV show.

Basketball is my main interest, I watch NBA games when they are on and play social basketball on Monday nights. I have minimal belongings.

My ideal place would be under $200/w rent, fast internet (NBN/Cable/ADSL2+), close to Brookside where I work, with housemates who can keep the shared areas reasonably tidy as well. Dishwasher is good but not essential.

If other housemates want to hang out, have drinks, play games, watch shows, cook or socialise as a group, I'm happy to partake, but I'm also comfortable with living separately and independently.

I won't be moving until late October, so I won't be responding to messages until closer to that date. Sorry.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sam
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 4%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals