Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reid, Lyneham, Ainslie, Campbell, Turner, Braddon, Dickson, O'Connor.

Shaun, Male, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shaun, Male, 30

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Shaun, an anthropology PhD student at ANU. I've just recently returned from 2 years fieldwork overseas. I'm looking for a share house within cycling distance of my office at ANU.

I treat my PhD like a full time job, 9-5 mon-fri. In the afternoons I like going to the gym , on weekends I usually travel up to Sydney. In my spare time I like to ride my bike, cook, and go to the gym.

I've lived in share houses in Canberra before, I'm happy to contribute to cleaning duties, cooking communal meals, making you cups of tea or pouring you a beer/wine.

I'm able to move in immediately

I'd love to see your place and get to know you, I look forward to hearing from you!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shaun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shaun in one of these rentals