Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jappie, Male, 25, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jappie, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 30th

About me

I'm on a working holiday from the Netherlands. I'm working in software engineering @ the CBD, but I'm looking for a better place to stay. Before I left from australia I just finished my MSc in AI.

From an outside perspective I'll just appear to be using my laptop a lot (making projects).
I'm also reasonably tidy and organized.

I do have morning excersizes (running/lifting), and if you happen to be into k-pop I'm doing a diy dance course on that right now at the office with my colleagues. (hope to integrate these with the excersizes)
I also don't mind playing games, such as board games (from chess to secret hitler) and videogames (usually grand strategy or 4x).

Currently I'm paying 330 for a single small room in ashfield, which I think is a lot. I'll take any improvment over that. I'm hoping for something like 280

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jappie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jappie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jappie in one of these rentals