Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gladstone Park, Moonee Ponds, Greenvale, Niddrie, Essendon, Glenroy, Reservoir.

Brody, Male, 23, $170, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brody, Male, 23

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone! My names Brody and I'm on the lookout for a new place to live. Social, but enjoy my alone time as well. I'm clean, respectful, honesty and a pretty reliable housemate. Also, put a huuuuuuge emphasis on being respectful of others space. All of which are pretty important qualities I seek in other housemates. Don't mind a bev here and there, a few laughs or just chilling out between work and study.

Looking for a place, preferably with bills included.

I'm a creative type of guy, in my last year of Design at Uni. Love music (Rap Caviar's my go to), Netflix and just being creative. I love a bit of footy too.

Hit me up if anyone's keen to chat about getting a place or wanting to add me to their housemate fam!

Cheers,
B.

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brody is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brody in one of these rentals