Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Miriam, Female, 35, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Miriam, Female, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 15th

About me

Hi, I'm Miriam I'm a friendly and reliable type of person interested in finding a housemate to live with.

I have a good sense of humour and like to chat about the day over a glass of wine and watch movies, but also enjoy time on my own and am respectful of peoples' space.

I like to cook, do crafty things, go to dance classes and visit places interesting places around Victoria.

I'm a bit of a sci-fi nerd, enjoy reading, music and going to art galleries and the theatre.

Love animals but am allergic to cats :-(

Looking for a friendly and relaxed housemate who will be happy share chores and flat responsibilities, keeps similar 9-5 work hours, and have a nice chat from time to time.

Good communication is important too :-)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Miriam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Miriam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Miriam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Miriam in one of these rentals