Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Leichhardt, Alexandria, Ultimo, Surry Hills.

Melissa, Female, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm currently looking to move in with one or two girls around the Inner West area. I’d really like to find a place that feels like home rather than a temporary stay and ideally next to a train station as I work in Barangaroo.

About me, I'm 25 years old, I have a full time job at a law firm working that 9-5 job. I love spending time with my friends at the local pub, going for random adventures and love makeup (especially gore and all things related to special effects makeup. I know.. it’s a random interest).

I'm friendly, neat and easy to get along with and respect people's privacy. During the week I usually just like to chill after work, but on weekends I try to get out and enjoy it. Although like anyone, I do enjoy my nights in binge watching Netflix. Midnight Kmart trips may or may not be something that happens too often...

I have my own furnished room so none of that is needed for me, and I do have a little swift so secure or street parking is needed. I’m also happy to buy household items / decor to make it homey. I'm flexible with my move date but ideally would like to find a place within the next month!

If you have any questions for me, email or message me :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals