Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, Herston, Hamilton, Eagle Farm, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills, Ascot.

Hayley (26), $250, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Hayley (26)

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 1st

About me

Hi, I'm moving to Brisbane in December/January, new to the city so looking to make friends!
I have a full time job working for Queensland health. Pretty open to location, preferably Northside of Brisbane. Looking for something longer term.
I love all things sport, outdoors and music! During the week outside of work I like to keep active, either at gym and playing sport, love coming home to a chill environment to wind down and chat to housemates! I’d like to get out and about and explore on the weekends. I’m pretty laid back and super easy to get on with. I am clean and tidy and very respectful of other people.
Would love to with sociable like-minded people in their mid twenties to early thirties! Happy to team up!

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals