Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooroolbark, Bayswater, Kilsyth, Chirnside Park, Ringwood East, Croydon, Lilydale.

Miranda, Female, 24, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Miranda, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Miranda. I have been happily renting with a couple for almost 3 years now but due to them moving to ocean grove soon, I am currently looking for somewhere new to live around the eastern suburbs. I am a friendly, easy going person but very quite and do keep to myself a lot. I am reliable, tidy and respectful. I work full time during the week in childcare and go away every now and then on weekends to visit my parents. I live a healthy lifestyle and don't drink very often. I love cooking, nature, music, animals and traveling. I follow a vegan diet but am not at all bothered by others eating meat.
Hoping to find another friendly person/people to share a home with.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Miranda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Miranda in one of these rentals