Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Lewis, Male, 23, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lewis, Male, 23

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Respectful, Easy going guy. Enjoy being social but appreciate my alone time just as much; the nice balance.
Like to keep my weekly nights quiet as I work full time in the city Monday - Friday.
Pay my bills on time/ early and live within my means.
Clean/ neat and tidy type of person. Not big on a kitchen full of dishes or overall house clutter but I like my place to be cosy and "lived in".
Not a vegetarian/ vegan but respect those who are.
Im a straight male. My best mate is gay and we lived together for 2 years and have been mates for over 8 years. Happy living with LGBTQ.
Happy to live with women or men.
Happy to live with Dogs and Cats.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Lewis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lewis in one of these rentals