Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eltham North, Eltham, Research, Warrandyte, Greensborough.

Alexandra, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexandra, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 21st

About me

I'm looking for somewhere to call Home! I'm currently completing my post-grad studies in social work and do a lot of sport in my spare time. I am very easy to live with, I keep to myself mostly but do enjoy the occasional chat about most topics. I don't drink or party but am really good at making people laugh on a regular basis.

My hobbies include power lifting and climbing plus I love the outdoors and sometimes go hiking. I get on well with guys and girls and am a terrible cook. Let me know if you're after a flat-mate like me! Looking to move around Dec/Jan. My ideal situation would be moving into a small place like a granny flat or bungalow but am open to team-ups if the right people come along as my studies are quite stressful and often need space and quiet-time in order to stay sane.

I always pay rent on time and am looking for full-time work once I have completed my studies.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alexandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandra in one of these rentals