Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carindale, Camp Hill, Carina Heights, Greenslopes, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Carina, Woolloongabba, Annerley, Coorparoo.

Natalie & T'Keyah, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Natalie & T'Keyah, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

December 20th

About us

Natalie - I'm currently working in the Real Estate Industry from Monday to Friday. I like to come home after work to a relaxing and comfortable home. I'm an easy going person who is easy to get along with and I'm always up for a chat but like my own space too. On weekends I like to either go out for dinners at new places, go to the beach in Summer or just relax at home and watch Netflix with some friends. My partner T'Keyah and I are looking for our first place to live in together so this is an exciting time for us!

T'Keyah - I'm currently work in the Tree Industry working weekdays starting early in the morning. I'm a chilled & outgoing person who's always up for a chat but also like my space. I like to keep myself busy either watching the footy with some mates, going out to the beach or you'll find me in the kitchen eating something.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Natalie & T'Keyah are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalie & T'Keyah in one of these rentals