Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Whitney, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Whitney, Female, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I'm a full time uni student studying Osteopathy and working 3-4 days a week permanent part-time. I'm an introverted music lover who loves to stay fit and appreciates a health-conscious household. I don't mind pets, :). Most of my time is spent studying, or outside the home, and when I am home in my down time I love recharge by listening to music or go take a ball out and kick it around...that kind of thing.

I have lived out of home before and I am very respectful and aware of other housemates. I clean up after myself and don't mind sharing cooking/recycling and other domestic responsibilities.

I keep to myself but am sociable , emotionally aware, and I am always open to have a chat about life over a glass of wine every now and then :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Whitney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Whitney in one of these rentals