Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Eltham North, Templestowe Lower, Eltham, Templestowe, Research, Park Orchards, Bulleen, Ringwood.

Samantha & Sava, 20-26, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Samantha & Sava, 20-26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

February 14th

About us

Hello,

My names Sam and my partners name is Sava. Our cats name is Simba and he is cute and cuddly. We're a young couple expecting a baby. Looking for a place to stay and create a home base. Sava is at uni studying engineering and I am a teacher. Expecting a baby in 5 months so would only be suitable in a house with a lot of privacy. The bubs will obviously cry sometimes.. Don't want to keep the owners up at night by living in the room next door! Granny flats or seperate story living would be ideal.

We are generally working, studying or at home cooking up a storm, eating and watching movies. We both love health food and long walks at the park!

Sam and Sava

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Samantha & Sava are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samantha & Sava in one of these rentals