Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Balwyn North, Box Hill South, Fitzroy, Box Hill North, Box Hill, Richmond, Kew, Balwyn, Toorak, Kew East.

Jessie, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessie, Female, 22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,

Im a 22 year old registered nurse, I'm a shift worker, working a rotating roster.
Rarely on nights, very considerate when getting up at odd times and aware the sucky schedule doesn't suit all. So ideally other nurses/healthcare professionals or shift workers may work better :)

Outside of work, i love keeping fit and enjoy the gym as a little outlet, always keen for a spontaneous trip away and love cheap adventures. Love travel, so super interested to hear stories if thats what your into as well.

I love a social glass of wine occasionally, but I'm not a big drinker and not interested in party house. Im looking for a home where we can be social, but also respect each others personal space.

Lover of dogs, allergic to cats :(

Happy to answer any questions thrown my way

Hola if your interested in a team up.

J

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jessie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessie in one of these rentals