Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Bondi Junction, Clovelly, Coogee, Petersham, Saint Peters, Tempe, Newtown.

Stacie, Female, 34, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Stacie, Female, 34

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

34yr old female looking to get a place with one other. Or to rent a room of my own. Someone whose over 30, lives a healthy lifestyle, not a party person and doesnt mind my 2 cats. Im a creative person and work full time as a VM manager across australia so spend 2 of 4 weeks flying interstate. Love my fitness, yoga and the beach so someone of similar interests would be great. I do love a good chat but also like my quite time. Prefer non smoker. Im a really clean person and love a clean home with a good energy.
Im a vegetarian/vegan and love the organic markets.
Looking to spend nomore then $300 each.
If this sounds like a match then lets meet and go unit hunting. No couples. Inner west syd prefer.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stacie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stacie in one of these rentals