Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, New Farm, West End, Spring Hill.

Jimmy, Male, 35, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jimmy, Male, 35

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm tidy, clean, friendly and awesome :) Dual trade, qualified electrician and gas fitter. I have a full time job as a service tech and drive all over south east Queensland attending breakdowns on equipment. I'm into sport, basketball, rugby, league, cricket. Also like going to the gym. Don't mind socialising, going out for a beer to watch sporting events and a meal. Looking to meet awesome people to live with. Let me know if you would like to meet up and share a wine or a beer and solve the worlds problems.... lol
Also if anyone's keen to assemble an awesome crew to team up with then I'm all ears. Not really keen to slum it but if we can get a big pad and all chip in to have an awesome space then I'm all for it!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jimmy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jimmy in one of these rentals