Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Darlington, Camperdown, Newtown, Enmore, Erskineville, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Eveleigh.

Courtney, Female, 27, $270, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Courtney, Female, 27

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Ola, I'm Courtney. I work full time as a designer. I am also currently completing my masters degree. As I occasionally use my evenings and weekends to study, I'm after a generally quiet place. When I have time to spare I love to have a glass of wine and a chat, head to a current exhibition or get out of Sydney and amongst nature.

Wherever I live, I treat it as a home. I like to have a clean and comfortable place to return to at the end of the day. I respect and am able to accommodate the schedules of those I live with.

Pimm, is my 2 year old Maine Coon. She is very easy going, ridiculously good looking and perfectly behaved. She is a rather dog-like cat who enjoys playing, likes to check out what you're up to or simply hang out with you on the lounge.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals