Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chantal O'Rourke, Female, 22, $230, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Chantal O'Rourke, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Young single mom with the best little bub,
I moved over from mexico almost 2 years ago so im just trying to begin my new life as a mom in a beautiful country.
I'm half aussie half mexican, raised mainly in mexico.
I am respectful and tidy. I like to be straight forward when dealing with issues can't stand fake people drams and bullshit. I enjoy my privacy but also love meeting new people learning from everybody and making new friends. I like to chill to good music and spend my days at the beach also like long walks and going for a skate. I aspire to create my own fashion lable some day and ultimately be my own boss.
I am a full time mom for the time being, I do not work but I have support and am able to get by ok.
My son Zion is 15months old sleeps through the night and is just loving exploring this life. He hardly ever cries for being a baby... I'm quite blessed with my little man.

I don't own a car so a place somewhat close to shops and the beach would suit us best.

Look forward to hearing from you (:

Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Chantal O'Rourke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Chantal O'Rourke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Chantal O'Rourke in one of these rentals