Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Innaloo, Doubleview, Cottesloe, Nedlands.

Tremaine

Early Bird41 year old, male
$160/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tremaine

About me

Hi there,

Where to start...I'm clean, I cook and I'm happy to share if you like. That said I'm well mannered, respectful and I like to have a clean hygienic kitchen. I also pull my weight in regard to all of the usual household chores.
When it comes to activities that float my boat free diving / spearfishing are at the top of my list so if you like abalone, fresh fish and the occasional cray we will get along just fine. I also like to ride my mountain bike a few times a week when I'm not working away and I also like to keep active by the water as much as possible during the warmer months. I work fifo and when back I like to get down to Margaret River as much as possible and I'm always pretty social and up for a chat. Oh that is except most mornings before I have had coffee. Lol.
In conclusion I would like to add that I can provide referees and I'm also drama free and pretty easy going. Drop me a line and say hi or if there is anything else that you might like to know.

Cheers, Tremaine.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tremaine in one of these rentals on
Loading...