Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cottesloe, Trigg, Floreat, Rockingham.

Clara & Jed, 22-24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clara & Jed, 22-24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,
My boyfriend (24)and I (22) have just moved out to Aus for the next 12 months or so, I am a waitress/ barista previously worked in a fine dining beach restaurant in Cornwall, England and my boyfriend is a professional paint technician for rolls Royce and Bentley. We are ideally looking for a room close to the beach. We are a sociable, easy going couple, have a very wide circle of friends, and we are looking forward to meeting new people in Australia. We are not wild party - ers, but we enjoy a drink! We enjoy being outdoors, dining out, wine tasting, cooking on the beach, watching live music etc. I have shared previous houses back home and I am very considerate to my flat mates, we are not noisy, untidy or ignorant people and we generally just want to work for a couple of months in Perth and save money to travel the rest of Australia! If anyone has anything that would suit us please get in contact :)!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Clara & Jed are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clara & Jed in one of these rentals