Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darling Point, Bondi Junction, Paddington, Edgecliff, Woollahra.

Julia (30)

Early Bird
$450/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Social, friendly, considerate. I am a generally positive and happy person - I am active and will be out of the home a lot. I will contribute to making the house a home and am happy to do chores and buy things for the house.

I am looking for a modern home/townhouse or apartment with a big room (preferably the master) and ideally my own bathroom.

I would love to set up, or move into an existing sharehouse that is a clean home/haven. I have made friends with my previous housemates and it would be a plus to have that, but also being able to share the occasional dinner or vino is fine. Hoping to find someone with similar values :)

I love a good sleep during the week. Very social and often out and about on weekends. I work for a media firm in St Leonards - leaving my beloved place in Woollahra and looking for something suitably nice :)
I have lived in very harmonious houseshares before and love living with people - so hoping to find something similar.

I have a car but street parking (with a permit) is fine.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Julia in one of these rentals on
Loading...