Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Deon, Male, 37, $300, Have pets, Non-smoker, and Have children

Deon, Male, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a fifo worker in western australia on a 2 weeks on 1 week off roster so will only be home roughly 5 days at the end of every 2 weeks. And when home I do often like to travel with my kids to visit close family and friends.
I do have 2 young children that I love to see every time that I am home but only have them with me over night on the weekends before I have to fly back to work. I also do have a gorgeous female belgian sheppard that my kids dogs and is outside only.
Preferably looking for some shed space and somewhere to park up my tinny, camper trailer and 4x4 while im away at work
I am very domesticated and also know how to put a toilet seat down hahhahaa. Either gender does not phase me as very easy going and respectful of others space.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Deon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Deon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Deon
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Deon in one of these rentals