Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Ciaran

Early Bird30 year old, male
$380/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ciaran

About me

Howdy everybody. My name is Ciaran, 30yr old male,eeeekkkķkk even writing 30 on a screen gets me jittery,why cant i be 29 forever :( I have been in Sydney the last 1.5 years and absolutely love it here.

Currently I live in North bondi. The lease in ending on my current place and I don't intend to renew it with the women that I currently live with. Based in the city at the moment working as a project manager with an Electrical Company. I manly work Monday - Friday with the odd occasional Saturday.

I like to keep myself fit and do some sort of training every day, whether that be a run, yoga or a workout. Most of my free time is spent at the outdoor gym at bondi Beach, if it had a roof, I'd probably just live there im there that much. I love to travel and like to get away multiple times a year.

I'm big Into cooking and have found a real passion for it since moving to Sydney , I'm all about healthy living and healthy eating. Not a total health freak but I do try eat healthy as best I can, but I do like to indulge in a crust pizza every so often.

Anyway enough about me, I'm really looking for somewhere nice I can come home and just relax at night time. Preferably a nice social and tidy house.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup

Preferred locations

Bondi, 2026
Bondi Beach, 2026
Loading...