Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Hamlyn Heights, Geelong West, Waurn Ponds, Highton.

Erin & James, 20-25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erin & James, 20-25

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

(Not a couple)

2 Doggo lovers w/ a soft spot for movie nights, social beverages and all round good times. Sharehouse veterans that know how to create a fun vibe whilst simultaneously keeping our crib clean.

Erin: I'm a second (going on third) Year Occupational Therapy student at Deakin working as an assistant OT / support worker. James has recently taught me how to skate (lessons available by James upon request) so I love being outside attempting to skate or kicking a soccer ball.

James: I'm a recently graduated Public Relations major who is currently working at a pet store in Belmont while searching for professional employment. I froth anything relating to music, often insisting that the house must form a cringy house band. I'm also fond of movie sessions, conspiracy talks and board games over bevs.

For a further stalky stalk these are our instas:
- erin_para
- jamespianto

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Erin & James are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erin & James in one of these rentals