Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield.

Felipe & Vaughn, 26-29, $350, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Felipe & Vaughn, 26-29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey, I'm Felipe I'm 26 y/o. I'm currently working full time in hospitality, days can vary but I always work during the day. I am starting my Graduate Diploma in Computer Science next year.
My partner and I are pretty relaxed, we are respectful, most of the time we spend it at work or at uni but when we are at home we normally watch TV shows/movies, play board game or video games. We also cook sometimes and would like to have some friends over, but are very tidy, quiet and respectful.

We are currently looking a place to live near Monash University (Caulfield campus) as my partner who's 29 y/o teaches and studies there. However we are not limiting our choices to that area and will consider interesting places that are close to train stations on the Frankston or Pakenham lines.

We are looking for a place where we can feel like home with relaxed and easy going housemates who are respectful and considerate as we are. We are up to meet in person and chat more before we shake on it.

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.