Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vivek, Male, 21, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vivek, Male, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am Vivek. I'll be studying economics at UQ from Feb 2018, and would like to find a place by end of Jan 2018. I will also be working as a part time radiographer from 2018 (I currently work full time).

I am slightly shy, clean and happy in the company of people and pets. I have previously lived with housemates for three years of undergrad uni. I am not very familiar with the social side of Brisbane (I am new-ish here), so if you know good eateries, bars and whatnots, that's a bonus.

For fun, I watch TV shows, listen to podcasts (love Freakonomics radio, obviously), browse the interwebs (reddit and Youtube, mostly), go to the gym, read books, tinker with computer coding, etc.

I am flexible with my length of stay and the lease start date.

Thanks for looking at my listing. Hope to chat to you soon!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Vivek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vivek in one of these rentals