Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Wade, Male, 22, $440, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Wade, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$440pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 12th

About me

Hi I'm Wade, I'm a 22 year old software engineer looking to move closer to work. I'm fortunate enough to really love my job so usually I'm out the door early and back late. I'm a pretty quiet guy till you get to know me. Super respectful and tidy, (but not over the top about it), and I always pay rent on time. Usually you'll find me coding, out dancing Modern Jive or watching Netflix, listening to podcasts or out to drinks with friends.

Ideally I'd like to be in an friendly environment where we can hang out and share a meal every now and again, but not a requirement by any means.

Biggest factors in choosing a place for me are proximity to public transport. Ideally less than 5 minutes walk from a train station. Air conditioning would be nice and apartment over house, but realistically I'd be fine with either.

Flexible enough to move a few weeks earlier for the right place.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Wade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Wade on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Wade
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 86%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Wade in one of these rentals