Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female, 21, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a clean living, easy going, helpful, supportive, active girl. I mostly keep to myself during the weekdays as I work full time and go to the gym 5 days a week. On weekends i like to be social, but also respect others privacy, and am always up for an adventure, by an adventure i mean i like to go out and explore new places while keeping fit and healthy with a hike or bike ride. I am also into water sports and play hockey. I am past the "clubbing and partying every weekend" days but don't mind having a games night with a few beverages every now and then.

I look forward to meeting new people and living with people I don't just call my roommates, but people I can call my friends. Looking to live with people in a similar age group 20-25 with similar interests. P.s. I am very pet friendly and absolutely love dogs!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals