Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns.

Jack, Male, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 20

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm respectful, caring, honest and tidy. I've recently move to Cairns from Canberra and wishing to start In shared accommodation. I am a full-time worker as a branch manager (on call 24 hr).

I'm interested in living in the city or close to a beach with someone, not worried about gender. I have lived in a woman dominant house the minority of my life. As long as you are clean respectful of me and my belongings I have no problem.

I'm into the gym, swimming, the occasional drink Im also a non smoker. Very much dedicated to my work. I just want to be able to unwind of a evening.

I'm happy to start up accommodation if you're interested. Feel free to shoot me over a text or call to discuss further.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals