Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Woolloomooloo, Pyrmont, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Paddington, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Woollahra, Newtown, Bondi, The Rocks, Surry Hills.

Tom (22) & Lucille (22), $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom (22) & Lucille (22)

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a 22 y/o French couple arrived in Sydney the 20th of september, and willing to stay 1 year in Australia. We are exciting to discover the City and sharing experiences with people we meet and a house to live in. We love good food (vegetarian food also), going to pubs, dancing, doing sport, walking, photography and sharing a drink at night ..! We are tidy, clean, and respectful and we also love cooking great meals :D We also need to work in Sydney.. We will do a roadtrip starting in mid December along the eastcoast up to Cairns and then going to New-Zeland.
But first of all we want to enjoy life!!

We speak English, Spanish and of course French ;)

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tom & Lucille are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom & Lucille in one of these rentals