Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Newmarket, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Kelvin Grove, Petrie Terrace, Red Hill, Paddington, Toowong, Milton, West End.

Anthony, Male, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony, Male, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 20, study psychology at QUT and do some work at a community legal centre. I would like a place that's a walking or riding distance to QUT Kelvin Grove. Looking to stay 6 months in an unfurnished room. I will need a room with space for at least a double bed and a desk.

About myself: I'm into swimming, love to cycle, and, good with animals. I'd consider myself easy to live with, I respect personal space but also like to have a chat. I also enjoy cooking fairly often, so if you like food then we already have heaps in common.

Don't hesitate to message me.
Cheers, Anthony

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals