Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sagar, Male, 35, $300, Have children, Smoker, No pets, and LGBT+

Sagar, Male, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heyya!
I am Sagar (35) living in Melbourne from last 15 years. I am a professional working full time in IT industry.

I am very neat and tidy person and like my surroundings to be the same. I can be a good in-house handyman for things need fixing or fine tuning. I am a smoker but never inside the house and trying to cut down and quit soon. Not a chatter box but would always love a chat over cuppa or a beer. I am full of humour you see!!

I am looking to move around late October early November and happy to buy furniture or any other stuff if needed so no issues. About the length of stay, currently for around 4-6 months and then might extend but we can negotiate that.

If you have any spare room for offer then would love to hear from you.

Thanks.

Regards,
Sagar

Working full time
Have children
Smoker
No pets
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sagar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Sagar
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sagar in one of these rentals