Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nick, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easy going and personable person. I'm from NZ but have been in working full time in finance for the past 3 years in Melbourne CBD and looking for a place a bit closer to the city. I will be leaving a fully furnished house so can bring over whatever is missing to the place I move into! I will be looking to move my current place in late June/early August.

I keep fairly busy during the week with work and in the weekends enjoy either spending time with friends or getting out and about. I am quite an organised person - not OCD but prefer a place that is kept tidy. I'd love to be develop a friendship with whoever I'm living with and enjoy the odd glass of wine etc but also appreciate personal space. Looking for easy going people/person with similar routines and personality.

Please reach out if you have a room available from this period!
Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Nick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals