Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bar Beach, Cooks Hill, Newcastle, The Hill, Newcastle East.

Eduardo, Male, 28, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eduardo, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm currently living in Sydney but I will be getting relocated for work to Newcastle later in the year, around the end of November.

I work full-time as a Civil Engineer, ideally I would like to make my transition to Newcastle towards the end of November - begging of December but I'm flexible in this regard. I been living with flamates/housemates for some time now, and I'd like to think that I'm good housemate. I enjoy a good balance of privacy and social life.

Never used the 'Team Ups' option on here before but I'm very open to it, so if you are also looking for a place around the same dates and would like to Team up, just send me a message!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Eduardo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eduardo in one of these rentals