Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Eliza, Bonbeach, Frankston, Frankston South, Seaford, Langwarrin.

Jaimie-Lee, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jaimie-Lee, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hello future housemate!

My names Jaimie-Lee, I am 25 years old and currently work full time as a laser therapist.

I am currently looking for somewhere for myself and my 2 year old Blue English Staffy to live. Koby is a indoor/outdoor dog, he is very playful but non destructive, he gets along with other dogs & loves people. He is also desexed.

I am a non smoker, I am clean & tidy, I am a bubbly, easy going individual. I enjoy going to gym, taking Koby to dog parks & the beach, generally like living an active/healthy lifestyle.

If successful I am ready to move in as soon as the room comes available.

Thankyou ,

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jaimie-Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaimie-Lee in one of these rentals