Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Singleton Heights, Branxton, Scotts Flat, Hunterview, Mount Thorley, Singleton.

Kyah, Female, 21, $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kyah, Female, 21

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

my name is kyah, I am 21 & I currently have 2 jobs part time.
One of them is in hospitality doing waitressing & the other in promotions. As well as this I'm also looking for a full time position.

I am in the process of joining the army & in saying this I'm always at the gym or trying to get outdoors & be active!
I'm not too much of a partier and if I want to socialise I tend to do it away from the house!

I've been house sharing since I was 17 and I like to keep a tidy house. I am friendly and tend to get along with everyone. I can respect personal space as I enjoy my own sometimes but I also like to socialise and get to know the people I live with!

I'm a clean & tidy housemate & im easy to get along with!
I enjoy spending time with my friends & I also enjoy my own space & me time!

As well as looking for a place near/ in singleton I currently live in aberglasslyn (Maitland) and would like to stay around that area!
Looking In Maitland, singleton, Cessnock & surrounding suburbs (I'll be here forever if I list them all individually)!

Looking for something pet friendly as I do have fur babies! I have a kitty & a puppy however my cat doesn't need to come with me. :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kyah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kyah in one of these rentals