Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Surry Hills.

Biplob, Male, 39, $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Biplob, Male, 39

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I am looking for a friendly environment to live. I'm a professional working as a HR consultant who is a friendly, considerate, clean and tidy person. I enjoy my profession and travel across Australia as part of my job, but mostly based in Sydney. I am quite flexible on location for my living as I drive almost anywhere. I have a BMW X5 SUV. It would be great if there is any garage or street parking for my X5.

I have a good sense of humour. I am an easy going and a no drama kind of guy who loves life. I enjoy staying in good health, hip hop dance, playing squash, walking, eating healthy and leading an active lifestyle. Occasionally, I like going to clubs with dance floor playing hip-hop music.

I am very flexible with my work hours and can choose my own hours. I normally try to keep my office hours between 9-5 (Mon-Fri) and on weekends I love catching up with friends, family and getting outside. I love Sydney and always try discovering new things to do in Sydney that I haven’t done before. I have lived here last 20 years.

I’m always considerate about my flat mates, happy to share a meal or a few drinks every now and then but will also respect your space. I enjoy eating out at good restaurants, cafes and bistros which I enjoy more when I can share this with friendly and good hearted people.

I would feel great if I see that my flatmate(s) think of the apartment to make it feel like a home. I do not have any problem to welcome your friends as visitors.

If you don't mind maintaining a home that is tidy with friendly environment we are on the same page. I find living comfortable with people who are able to talk about any issues that arise.

I am currently renting a flat where I am living by myself, but I am thinking of moving out ASAP because living by myself is a little boring and I have not been lucky yet in finding a suitable flatmate from listing my place.

I'm looking to stay with like-minded people who are considerate, respectful and friendly that like a drama free home. I think it is important to respect each other’s privacy and have a warm friendship in the home.

See you soon.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Biplob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Biplob in one of these rentals