Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Docklands, Carlton, Albert Park, Melbourne.

Eli, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eli, Female, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi guys,

By judging Melbourne rental situation, it is quite hard to find a private room in the city or surroundings for $200/week max, so I am looking to team up with other people to find a nice place to stay at.

A bit more about myself, I am Eli, originally from France. I have been living in Melbourne for more than 2 years. I am studying Fitness and Nutrition and work part-time in Hospitality/ PT. In my free time, I like to go training, dancing, socialising with friends, playing my ukulele and discovering new places.
I have been living abroad for 4 years now in different countries and in different house shares so I am quite experienced and I like to exchange and learn about different cultures. I am easy-going, bubbly, active and clean. Sometimes I like to my own things but I also like to socialise around games, movies, meal, drinks...

I am looking for someone who would like to move in somewhere in the city/ around it. (Melbourne CBD, Docklands, Carlton, Southbank, Port Melbourne or Albert Park). Ideally I would look for someone who would like to pay $200/week max on rent.

If it sounds something you could be interested in, feel free to message me.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Eli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eli in one of these rentals