Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Lutwyche, Albion, Windsor.

Olivia, Female, 20, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Olivia, Female, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm Olivia, a 20 year old life-loving girl that's just arrived back in the country after four months of wandering solo throughout Europe, USA and Canada. What I lack for in age I make up for in experience. I have lived out of home since the age of eighteen and come from a family of highly independent people. I consider myself a very organised person, as I have been taking care of myself and my surroundings for quite some time.
I am a full time cook in albion, looking for a home that is hopefully within walking distance. My current plan is to remain in Brisbane for the next year, working full time and saving as much as I can. I wish to return to Canada in the 2018/19 Winter season, so this coming year is more about keeping my head down and bum up.
I am also a weekend musician, as I sing and play a number of instruments so I love a beer and a live gig as much as the next person!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals