Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chris, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 14th

About me

Hi guys,

I'm Chris a 30 yr old FIFO worker, I work a 2 weeks on 2 weeks off roster so I'll only ever be home half the time. In my time off I like to relax by the beach/pool with a quiet beer or get out and do a little travelling. I'm not a clean freak but I like to have things tidy and respectable.
I'm currently living on the Sunshine Coast where I own my own unit but I will be putting it back as a holiday rental at the end of November so decided I'd come down to the Goldy for a bit of a change.
Im looking to move into a fairly social house where we can all get along but still respect each others space.
My best contact is either email or text message as I don't always have phone reception while at work.
Look forward to hearing from you and seeing what's about.

Cheers Chris

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals