Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Laura

Free to message34 year old female
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Laura

About me

Recently moved to the coast to be close to our family whom have been here nearly 20 years now some of them. If theres one thing that Covid has taught me its that life is too damn short to be away from those you love. To not put anything off and seize the day. I am a spiritual beach lover originally from England, been in oz ( west coast) for 21 years on and off. I enjoy meditation, yoga, the moon. I work for myself as a mobile massage therapist , Lash artist and Beauty therapist, would ideally love somewhere I could work from, but I know that is a long shot. My daughter is 12 years old, loves normal things 12 year old girls do. We are both quiet people who tend to keep to ourselves whilst at home, although we do would like to socialize with those in the house.
Although I do always love to have nice chill tunes playing and incense.
I love to cook and I am house proud, love everything clean, tidy, smelling nice . I don't drink and live a very healthy, relaxed serene lifestyle. No judgement for those who drink and I know how to let my hair down I just don't really enjoy Alcohol much anymore. I Love animals however I have none of my own.
It would be ideal to share with another sole parent with a child of similar age and/or people who aren't into a party lifestyle. As I believe your home should mainly be your peaceful sanctuary and we have routines for work and study.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...