Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tom, Male, 22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Tom, I'm 23 and I have plans on moving to Melbourne in April/May time next year (currently living in Adelaide)! I work in retail and also intern at a theatre company as an associate producer. With the move, the aim is to get a transfer with my retail job and then do more interning in Melb while I find my feet or potentially some full-time work in theatre. I love socialising and going out on the weekends while discovering new exciting places to go to around town. I like to keep up a healthy lifestyle by going to the gym but I also love those days where I get to chill out at home and smash out a lot of Netflix.

As a housemate I'm pretty easygoing and I'm up for socialising and hanging out with my new roommates, but also very respectful of space and privacy at the same time. I'm really neat and I do what I can to keep things clean, but I don't really go as far as cleaning charts - I think common sense, being fair and cleaning up after yourself is enough!

It's totally early days when it comes to looking for a place to live but I've mainly set up this account to sort of see what's what - but if there is a slight chance that you have (or know of) a room that'll be available in April/May 2018 then don't hesitate to get in touch!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals