Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dan, Male, 40, $250, No children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Dan, Male, 40

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for someone to team up with in the Bonbeach, Carrum, Patterson lakes, Seaford area. I need to put this out there now, I do have children, they’re all in their double digits and do stay with me 2 nights a fortnight; one is an adult and will come and visit from time to time. I'm active and clean eating guy and just love living the healthy lifestyle. I like to get away hiking and camping. Not a fan of party houses and i rarely drink (I may have a cider from time to time), though can be quite the conversationalist haha. But can also be very quiet 🤫.
I don't mind having a chat first over a coffee (Mmmm Coffeeee ☕️ 🤤) and see how we get along.
As i’ve stated, I would prefer to team up with someone as moving into an established household, you feel like a guest in your own home.
Dan :)

Working part time
No children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Dan
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Dan in one of these rentals