Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Chippendale, Eastlakes, Redfern, Paddington, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Georgina, Female, 26, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgina, Female, 26

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 18th

About me

Hey mates!
I'm a girl from Spain who are currently look for a new home in Sydney. I am excellent student and hard worker, however I also love to spend time with my housemates as well as myself.

I would love to find a studio or an single room near the city, for a long term period. I wouldn't mind walking 10-20 minutes to the city, so I would be glad to find something around Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Zetland, Broadway, Ultimo or Glebe.

Who am I?
I am a Spanish and Catalan language teacher who loves to cook, dance and sing at the same time (so better make some space for me to cook 😜). I am also a freak when it comes to preparing materials for my students.

I like to play some sports, dance to Latin music and talk about everything under the sun with others whilst playing card games or watching moves (if the movie isn't good that is, yes, I am a terrible person).

I'm currently studying Child Care because I love to teach, I'm a Primary Education Teacher in my country and currently work as a Language Teacher.

I will be here for six months, minimum, and I hope to find my miracle home before that period ends.
Will you be my miracle?

Contact us
Cheers! πŸ˜„

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgina in one of these rentals