Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Kew, Richmond, Brunswick, North Melbourne.

Erin, Female, 30, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 30

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am Erin - a 30 y/o professional female - relocating back to Melbourne.

I will be staying with family until I find the right place, so no rush!

I am super friendly, respectful, outgoing, courteous and clean. I would prefer to have just one housemate, now I am getting a little older, but would be open to more. I spend a lot of time at work or at the gym - or out for brunch with friends - my home is more like my sanctuary, where I escape it all.

I will be travelling a fair bit for my job - so I am searching for a trustworthy, professional housemate that I can share a home with when I am in Melbourne, and not away.

I have done the housemate thing plenty of times - so know the ropes pretty well :)

Let me know if you think I would be an ok fit to your dynamic home :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals