Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ironbark, Strathdale, Kennington, California Gully, Long Gully, Golden Square, White Hills, Flora Hill, Bendigo.

Liza, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Liza, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a newly graduated Nurse/Midwife who is from Warrnambool, VIC. I have secured a 12 month graduate position at Bendigo Health for 2018, commencing in Feb. I have grown up playing netball and also have a background in CrossFit. I am a very easy going person, love kicking back and watching the footy or a good movie, and the occasional baking/cooking session. I am not a very big party person these days, however don't mind a few beverages on a special occasion. I am looking for somewhere that will be tolerant of my shift work nursing hours. I am really keen to make a few new friends upon moving to Bendigo. I would love to either find a house that has a room available that would suit my needs or find a teamup with someone with similar interests to look for a house together :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Liza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liza in one of these rentals